Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paul Siano

Paul Siano

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Siano
"Looking for a spectacular agent ! Look for further been working with Caryn for almost 10 years now and her kind nature to help me understand my policies is amazing ! Found some gaps in my policies and keeps my rates fair !"
Profile photo of Arturo Contreras

Arturo Contreras

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arturo Contreras
"The entire team here is great. They are quick with all my requests! Always a pleasure working with them, I have been a client for over 8 years now. Natalie and Lisa are usually the ones who help me and I can say they’re always very positive and supportive. Recommend !"
Profile photo of Charlie Underscore

Charlie Underscore

April 11, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Charlie Underscore
"(Update) lady, you don't even know my parents from Adam. Followed what I was told and called DOI and corporate. My entire family has already dropped state farm and the rest of my family will do so on Monday. Dude above me nailed it on the air yesterday)"
Profile photo of John Louis

John Louis

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Louis
"I was pleasantly surprised at the service I received from Natalie Wenda today. I am so used now to customer service reps that seem to do as little as they can to help me when I call other places. Natalie was informative helpful and patient. And she did it all with a welcoming smile in her voice and made me feel at ease and convinced she was there to help. Thank you Natalie. You're a gem."
Profile photo of Teresa Neville

Teresa Neville

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Neville
"Great customer service!!! They really know how to do it right. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of shvl76

shvl76

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shvl76
"Caryn's State Farm Agency is committed to satisfying ALL of their customers requests, questions and needs. EVERY member of the TEAM is competent, knowledgeable and courteous. The communication is A+. Natalie has been assisting me with a recent claim handling all the paperwork to complete the process. I would recommend Caryn's business to anyone seeking a fully dedicated staff. Thanks, for all you do."
Profile photo of Susan Scriven

Susan Scriven

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Scriven
"Dominika Marek at Caryn's office is very helpful. I got a notice from the state about verifying my car insurance and she was able to go to the Illinois website while on the phone with me to send them the required information they needed. What a super star!"
Profile photo of Patrice Garcia

Patrice Garcia

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrice Garcia
"It was great working with Natalie today, she is always very professional, offering great customer service in understanding my problem and what needed to be done to resolve my issue immediately. She is a great asset to the State Farm team."
Profile photo of jeff krouldis

jeff krouldis

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jeff krouldis
"Very helpful and pleasant employees. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Omar Salgado

Omar Salgado

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Salgado
"Amazing service! Natalie was very helpful with my process in changing agency and made sure that everything went according to plan when we spoke over the phone. Natalie was also very helpful when it came into choosing my insurance plan."
Profile photo of The Chicago K-9

The Chicago K-9

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by The Chicago K-9
"What can I say but what great customer service, especially this State Farm location showed they really cared, honestly 5 stars dosnt serve them justice, I wish there was like a 10 or a much larger star rate. And also wanted to personally give a huge thank you to Natalie 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟"
Profile photo of Robert CeCola

Robert CeCola

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert CeCola
"Natalie Wenda is an amazing agent !!! She will work with you on all your insurance needs and is very understanding and family oriented I wish I could give 10 stars !!!!"
Profile photo of Jd Miller

Jd Miller

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jd Miller
"Dominika is wonderful! She was very helpful and got me the documents I needed immediately. What a great employee - professional, fast and friendly!! Thanks again!! J.M."
Profile photo of Pat Sumrow

Pat Sumrow

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Sumrow
"Dominika is a pleasure to work with. We talked today about ways to economize with my rates on multiple vehicles and she quickly found many viable options for me. I have been with State Farm for 50+ years and am fully satisfied with this agency."
Profile photo of Tim Arends

Tim Arends

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Arends
"Caryn and her staff are great. I have been with here for many years and there is nobody else I would rather be insured with. They are quick to respond when you need something and are completely transparent with everything. Natalie is a huge asset as well. Keep up the great work everyone"
Profile photo of Carol Ullrich

Carol Ullrich

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Ullrich
"So happy I switched to State Farm! Dominika is the best! She made the transition smooth. Everything was clear and transparent from the start! I have great coverage and I'm saving A LOT by switching over to State Farm! Thanks again Dominika for all your help!!!"
Profile photo of David Calhoun

David Calhoun

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Calhoun
"Natalie has always been a pleasure to work with during my time at State Farm! She is always quick to respond and gets whatever it is we need in a very timely and efficient manner!"
Profile photo of Eddie Tarnas

Eddie Tarnas

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Tarnas
"Caryn Montalto and her staff are very helpful and professional. I recently switched to her State Farm agency. I couldn't be happier with the coverage and the price."
Profile photo of Samantha Malone

Samantha Malone

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Malone
"I don't normally write Google reviews, but I had to take a moment to say how great Natalie was to work with. I'm not a customer, but dealt with her in a work related matter and she was beyond helpful. Exactly what the world needs...taking that extra step!"
Profile photo of brandon jones

brandon jones

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brandon jones
"Awesome customer service gets things done very quickly. Thank you again Lisa and Natalie."
Profile photo of barry niles

barry niles

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by barry niles
"Very pl;easant, easy to work with and prompt with schedualing."
Profile photo of John Grigus

John Grigus

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Grigus
"Our long time State Farm agent of many years retired. So reached out To Caryn Montalto and explained we were looking for a new agent. She had Natalie Wenda call me to review our current policies and some beneficial changes were added. A very professionally run agency that took time to make sure we have best coverage possible."
Profile photo of Loreta Cichon

Loreta Cichon

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Loreta Cichon
"Spoke with Natalie at the agency. Very helpful quoting car insurance rates and in making suggestions on what could be done to take advantage of additional discounts."
Profile photo of t laban

t laban

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by t laban
"Always responsive and helpful. A pleasure to deal with. Have homeowner's insurance and all my auto insurance with State Farm through Caryn."
Profile photo of Nate Barry

Nate Barry

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Barry
"Natalie and Dominica have been amazing. I have been slow to respond and they have been very patient with me, going above and beyond"